Emergency Response Tools

Set of tools for the referral, assessment and emergency situations.


RNA Operations
Dashboard

Help proactively monitor emergency situation and aggregate data for all locations in one place. Trigger alerts to help you make better decisions.

Geographical
Split

Download Rapid Needs Assessment Partners Geographical Split

North

Nizar Gubartalla / Georges Estephan

  UNHCR Tripoli Office

+961 79 121639 / +961 70 008408

gubartal@unhcr.org / estephan@unhcr.org

Beirut & Mount Lebanon

Pierre Chacon / Dima Jamileh

  UNHCR S&K Building, Jnah, Beirut

  +961 03 423063

chacon@unhcr.org / jamileh@unhcr.org

South (Tyre)

Arash Behazin / Haydar Haddad

  UNHCR South Office, Borj El Chmali

  +961 71 910 768 / +961 910 338

behazin@unhcr.org / hadad@unhcr.org

Bekaa

Marguerite Nowak / Muhammad Ilyas / Yara Atallah

 UNHCR Zahle

  +961 71 911 367 / +961 81 478 152/ +961 70 065 692

nowak@unhcr.org / ilyas@unhcr.org / atallahy@unhcr.org