Emergency Response Tools

Set of tools for the referral, assessment and emergency situations.


WET Operations
Dashboard

Help proactively monitor emergency situation and aggregate data for all locations in one place. Trigger alerts to help you make better decisions.

Geographical
Split

Download Rapid Needs Assessment Partners Geographical Split - 2020.

North

Georges Estephan / Yasser Waris

Assistant Information Management Officer / Field Officer

  UNHCR Tripoli Office

+961 70 008 408 / +961 76 182 633

estephan@unhcr.org / waris@unhcr.org

Beirut & Mount Lebanon

Bruno Stolze Lyrio / Dima Jamileh

Field Officer / Assist. Shelter & Wash officer

  UNHCR S&K Building, Jnah, Beirut

  +961 79 160 184 / +961 03 423 063

stolze@unhcr.org / jamileh@unhcr.org

South (Tyre)

Haydar Haddad

Shelter Associate

  UNHCR South Office, Borj El Chmali

  +961 71 910 338

hadad@unhcr.org

Bekaa

Olivier Lompo / Yara Atallah

Field Officer / Assistant Field Officer

 UNHCR Zahle

 +961 76 421 611 / +961 70 065 692

lompo@unhcr.org / ATALLAHY@unhcr.org